Invited Speakers

  • Lilia Ahrne, Swedish Institute for Food and Biotechnology SIK, Sweden
  • Elke Anklam, European Commission, Joint Research Centre, Institute for Reference Materials and Measurements, Geel, Belgium
  • Serafim Bakalis, University of Birmingham, UK
  • Gustavo Barbosa-Cánovas, Washington State University, USA
  • Costas Biliaderis, Aristotle University, Greece
  • Geoffrey Campbell-Platt, IUFoST, UK
  • Rebeca Fernández , FoodDrinkEurope
  • John Floros, Kansas State University, USA
  • Nathalie Gontard, University of Montpellier II, France
  • Marc Hendrickx, KU Leuven, Belgium
  • Jean-Luc Khalfaoui, European Research Council Executive Agency, Belgium
  • Dietrich Knorr, Technical University of Berlin, Germany
  • Michael Knowles, IUFoST, Belgium
  • Jozef L. Kokini, Purdue University, USA
  • Kostas Koutsoumanis, Aristotle University, Greece
  • Jurgen Lucas, European Commission, Belgium
  • Olga Martin-Belloso, Universidad de Lleida, Spain
  • Brian McKenna, University College Dublin, Ireland
  • Cornelia Rauh, Technical University of Berlin, Germany
  • Ian Roberts, Buhlergroup, Germany
  • Yrjo Roos, University College Cork, Ireland
  • Daniel Rossi, Director R&I Confederation of Farmers, NTPs Food For Life Coordinator, Italy
  • Sam Saguy, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
  • Walter Spiess, Past President IAFST, Germany
  • Gilles Trystram, AgroParisTech, France
  • Kjeld van Bommel, TNO, Netherlands
  • Jan Van Impe, KU Leuven, Belgium
  • Erich Windhab, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Cookie settings
Close cookie-settings

Cookie settings

This website uses cookies. Read more about cookies in our cookieverklaring.

These cookies never collect personal data and are necessary for the correct functioning of the website.

These cookies collect data so that we gain insight into the use and can further improve this website.

These cookies are used by providers of external content that can be displayed on this website. For example video, marketing- and/or tracking cookies.