Conference Committee

Conference Chair

  • Professor Henry Jäger, University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences (BOKU) Vienna, Austria


Scientific Committee

  • Lilia Ahrne, Denmark
  • Marco Arlorio, Italy
  • Diana Banati, Belgium
  • Marco Dalla Rosa, Italy
  • Hugo de Vries, France
  • Klaus Dürrschmid, Austria
  • Giovanna Ferrari, Italy
  • Kata Galic, Croatia
  • Eleni Gogou, Greece
  • Tara Grauwet, Belgium
  • Marc Hendrickx, Belgium
  • Milan Houska, Czech Republic
  • Dietrich Knorr, Germany
  • Attila Kovacs, Hungary
  • Ulrich Kulozik, Germany
  • Alain Le Bail, France
  • Huub Lelieveld, The Netherlands
  • Olga Martin-Belloso, Spain
  • Alexander Mathys, Switzerland
  • Brian McKenna, Ireland
  • Viktor Nedovic, Serbia
  • Paola Pittia, Italy
  • Laura Piazza, Italy
  • Javier Raso, Spain
  • Yrjo Roos, Ireland
  • Sam Saguy, Israel
  • Zlatan Sarić, Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Gerhard Schleining, Austria
  • Oliver Schlüter, Germany
  • Avi Shpigelman, Israel
  • Cristina Silva, Portugal
  • Carmen Socaciu, Romania
  • Petros Taoukis, Greece
  • Gilles Trystram, France
  • Erich Windhab, Switzerland


Local Organizing Committee

  • Denisse Bender
  • Thomas Fauster
  • Klara Haas
  • Kati Hanz
  • Pia Meinlschmidt
  • Benedict Purschke
  • Rafaela Scheibelberger
  • Felix Schottroff
Cookie settings
Close cookie-settings

Cookie settings

This website uses cookies. Read more about cookies in our cookieverklaring.

These cookies never collect personal data and are necessary for the correct functioning of the website.

These cookies collect data so that we gain insight into the use and can further improve this website.

These cookies are used by providers of external content that can be displayed on this website. For example video, marketing- and/or tracking cookies.